Bluejellybeans on the go

I’ve discovered my main problem with posting regularly: time. Lack of it. Huge discovery isn’t it? 🤔

Like many mothers, housewives and self employed women I can’t find the time to sit down and edit photos, write a post in English and Spanish and post them as often as I would like. So I’ve decided to post on the go whenever I feel that the time is not helping.

This is going to be a beta feature, if it doesn’t work I’ll come back to my old ways. Wish me luck!

Giovanna

Nota: esto quiere decir que a veces los posts estarán en un solo idioma, que podrá ser español o inglés…ya lo iremos viendo

 

8 thoughts on “Bluejellybeans on the go

  1. I feel your pain, I’m the same way but I procrastinate a lot of my time away. Trying to learn new things at my age is holding up everything else is the way it seems to me. Takes me a week to publish and then when I get to the end I scrap it for another new idea and I don’t post anything. 😳 One day I will get it right!!!!!

  2. I agree with Tanya. Blogging is fun and when it becomes the least bit stressful, it’s time to rethink things. Good luck and we’ll see you when we see you. 😉

OK, let's talk

