4 years!

anniversary-2x

Happy Anniversary Blue Jellybeans!

It’s been 4 years already? I can’t believe it! WordPress announced me today that it is our blog anniversary, so I went back to retrieve my first post to see how I’ve evolved during this time…well, I most certainly have done. Photography is better, my English is better (I hope!) and my post are better written, so all in all is a good balance. The only thing I regret is that I used to write more often back then. I was able to spend a lot of time cooking and reading because, as many of you already know, I was unemployed; but today, 4 years later, I have a brand new job! Yay! More money and stability but less time for writing and cooking…

But hey, I’m not going anywhere! I will keep posting and reading and commenting and cooking, so stay tuned.
I want to thanks all my followers, many of you also friends. You are the best, I feel really blessed because I can’t think of anybody in this little blogging world of us that isn’t kind, polite, respectful and charming. Every time I read one of your comments I do it with a smile on my face. Thanks for being there.
Love

Giovanna

PS.: If you are wondering about that first post, here it is. It wasn’t actually a real recipe, just an introduction, the actual recipe came on January 31st, here.

34 thoughts on “4 years!

  1. Congratulations! This is wonderful..c

    On Wed, Jan 28, 2015 at 4:57 PM, Blue jellybeans wrote:

    > Bluejellybeans posted: ” Happy Anniversary Blue Jellybeans! > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMSFqXGZ5TQ It’s been 4 years already? I > can’t believe it! WordPress announced me today that it is our blog > anniversary, so I went back to retrieve my first post to see how I’ve > evolv”

  2. Your site has the content, and class to inevitably become a well providing monetized site… you should go on wordpress.org, and be making money from ads, and other promotions… you really do have what it takes… just keep doing what you’re doing, and build on those SEO’s..

OK, let's talk

