From Paris with love

image

image

image

Yesterday was another great day. The weather it’s very good and allows to wear sundress and sandals…
Yesterday I went to Versailles and after dinner took a walk with my husband to Trocadero to see the tower, really nice. Here are some pictures.
Dinner? No pictures, sorry. The light wasn’t good enough… But I had cuise de lapain avec an sauce du mutard (not properly written, but you understand, right? It was rabbit with mustard).
Today: Louvre, notre dame and …
Have a nice day!

10 thoughts on “From Paris with love

  1. Wonderful, wonderful! I took Big Man to Paris and despite being afraid of heights I went to the top of the Eiffel Tower (the only time ever) for love….that´s what Paris does to you! Enjoy your day today🙂

    1. Thanks Mad Dog! I took the picture with my phone, so the quality isn’t the best. It was the only way I was able to post it while still on Paris, not having my computer with me. Is such a beautiful city, must be great to live there. The rabbit was very good…

OK, let's talk

