Renovando lo clásico. Renew old things

Mañana vienen mis suegros a casa y quiero preparar un arroz, el primero que me viene a la mente es el arroz con pollo panameño… pero de las fiestas navideñas todavía tengo en el congelador 2 magrets de pato, por lo que mañana toca hacer: arroz con pato!! Espero que me salga bien y si es así, ése será el primer plato que inaugure este blog… wish me luck!

Tomorrow my in-laws come home and I want to prepare rice, the first thing that comes to mind is the Panamanian chicken rice … but I still have in the freezer since the holidays 2 duck fillets, so tomorrow it will be rice with duck! I hope I get it right and if so, this will be the first dish that opens this blog … wish me luck!

One thought on “Renovando lo clásico. Renew old things

OK, let's talk

